Busch Class at Daytona is Tonight! Nascar is Back Baby!

           Nascar is back tonight! The Busch Clash is scheduled to start tonight at 7 pm ET on FS1. I personally have never seen the Clash, but I am excited to watch it tonight. The race takes place on the Daytona International Speedway infield as well as the oval. 21 cars will take place this year, with the drivers who qualified for it listed below. It is worth noting that this race will debut the 23XI Racing team, started by Denny Hamlin and Michael Jordan, but Bubba Wallace won’t be driving the car. Due to the rules, Wallace doesn’t qualify to race tonight, so Ty Dillion, who does qualify, will race the car instead. Last year it was Erik Jones who took home the win; who will it be this year?

1.Ryan BlaneyTeam Penske
2.Alex BowmanHendrick Motorsports
3.Denny HamlinJoe Gibbs Racing
4.Brad KeselowskiTeam Penske
5.William ByronHendrick Motorsports
6.Tyler ReddickRichard Childress Racing
7.Chase ElliottHendrick Motorsports
8.Cole CusterStewart-Haas Racing
9.Erik JonesRichard Petty Motorsports
10.Joey LoganoTeam Penske
11.Ryan NewmanRoush Fenway Racing
12.Matt DiBenedettoWood Brothers Racing
13.Chris BuescherRoush Fenway Racing
14.Ty Dillon23XI Racing
15.Kurt BuschChip Ganassi Racing
16.Kyle BuschJoe Gibbs Racing
17.Kevin HarvickStewart-Haas Racing
18.Martin Truex Jr.Joe Gibbs Racing
19.Austin DillonRichard Childress Racing
20.Ricky Stenhouse Jr.JTG Daugherty Racing
21.Aric AlmirolaStewart-Haas Racing

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: